Mitarbeiter Steuerberater Simon & Partner Landsberg

Mitarbeiter

Bauer Elisabeth Steuerfachangestellte

Bauer Elisabeth

Steuerfachangestellte
e.bauer@simonundpartner.de

Bauer Karina  Auszubildende

Bauer Karina

Steuerfachangestellte
k.bauer@simonundpartner.de

Burmberger Verena  Steuerfachwirtin

Burmberger Verena

Steuerfachwirtin
v.burmberger
@simonundpartner.de

Dittler Elvira  Steuerfachangestellte

Dittler Elvira

Steuerfachangestellte
e.dittler@simonundpartner.de

Dittler Felix  Auszubildender

Dittler Felix

Auszubildender
f.dittler@simonundpartner.de

Egloff Franziska  Auszubildende

Egloff Franziska

Auszubildende
f.egloff@simonundpartner.de

Fellner-Feldegg Claudia  Steuerfachangestellte

Fellner-Feldegg Claudia

Steuerfachangestellte
c.fellner-feldegg
@simonundpartner.de

Fischer Alexandra  Steuerfachangestellte

Fischer Alexandra

Steuerfachangestellte
a.fischer@simonundpartner.de

Happach Sonja Steuerfachangestellte

Happach Sonja

Steuerfachangestellte
s.happach@simonundpartner.de

Hubert Corinna  Steuerfachangestellte

Hubert Corinna

Steuerfachangestellte
c.hubert@simonundpartner.de

Jahn Claudia  Industriekauffrau, Empfang

Jahn Claudia

Industriekauffrau, Empfang
c.jahn@simonundpartner.de

Klein Brigitte  Bilanzbuchhalterin

Jandl Brigitte

Bilanzbuchhalterin
b.klein@simonundpartner.de

Keller Sandra  Steuerfachwirtin

Keller Sandra

Steuerfachwirtin
s.keller@simonundpartner.de

Klepzig-Winkler Anja  Steuerfachwirtin

Klepzig-Winkler Anja

Steuerfachwirtin
a.klepzig-winkler
@simonundpartner.de

Klepzig-Winkler Anja  Steuerfachwirtin

Lina Lauter

Auszubildende
l.lauter@simonundpartner.de

Mailänder Giulia  Auszubildende

Mailänder Giulia

Steuerfachangestellte
g.mailaender@
simonundpartner.de

Merl Christine  Steuerfachangestellte

Merl Christine

Steuerfachangestellte
c.merl@simonundpartner.de

Meyer Eva-Maria  Leitung Sekretariat

Meyer Eva-Maria

Leitung Sekretariat
e.meyer@simonundpartner.de

Müller Sabine  Steuerfachangestellte

Müller Sabine

Steuerfachangestellte
s.mueller@simonundpartner.de

Pantele Sabrina  Bürokauffrau, Empfang

Pantele Sabrina

Bürokauffrau, Empfang
s.pantele@simonundpartner.de

Piehlmaier Maria  Steuerfachangestellte

Piehlmaier Maria

Steuerfachangestellte
m.piehlmaier
@simonundpartner.de

Rauh Christina  Steuerfachangestellte

Rauh Christina

Steuerfachangestellte
c.rauh@simonundpartner.de

Reinholz-Förg Beatrice

Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH)
b.reinholz-foerg
@simonundpartner.de

Reiter Christin  Auszubildende

Reiter Christin

Auszubildende
c.reiter@simonundpartner.de

Schimmel Michel

Schimmel Michelle

Auszubildende
m.schimmel@simonundpartner.de

Seitz Barbara  Bilanzbuchhalterin

Seitz Barbara

Bilanzbuchhalterin
b.seitz@simonundpartner.de

Simmet Ludwina  Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH)

Simmet Ludwina

Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH)
l.simmet@simonundpartner.de

Simon Daniel  M.A.

Simon Daniel

M.A.
d.simon@simonundpartner.de

Ufer Stefanie  Steuerfachwirtin

Ufer Stefanie (Mutterschutz)

Steuerfachwirtin
s.ufer@simonundpartner.de

Wastl Irmgard  Steuerfachangestellte

Wastl Irmgard

Steuerfachangestellte
i.wastl@simonundpartner.de

Wurmser-Völk Elfriede  Bilanzbuchhalterin

Wurmser-Völk Elfriede

Bilanzbuchhalterin
e.wurmser-voelk
@simonundpartner.de